Our Board

Coweta STEM Insitute Board of Directors


Dr. Steve Barker, Superintendent, Coweta Co. Schools

Dr. Donald White, K – 12 Science Content Specialist, Coweta Co. Schools (chair)

Dr. Paula Baker, ELA Content Specialist, Coweta Co. Schools

Mike Barber, Allstate Insurance Company

Bobby Welch, Exec. Director, NCARC Rutledge

Tracy Thigpen, Coweta Water Authority

Larry Alford, Georgia Institute of Technology

Jodie Jackoweic, Yamaha Motor Corporation

Dr. George McKelvy, Retired-Georgia Institute of Technology

Eileen Muzio, Retired- University of West Georgia

Page Beckwith, City of Newnan- Keep Newnan Beautiful